Confessions: The Paris Mysteries (Confessions, 3)


Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)


[ad_1]

From the Publisher

James Patterson *is* page-turning thrills, mysteries, and adventure.
Save the world with Maximum Ride. 30 million fans have taken flight with this #1 bestselling series. First there was Maximum Ride. Now a new hero takes flight in the action-packed #1 bestselling series. Twin sisters face Death Row in this gripping two-book series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. When the fairy tale ends, the nightmare begins in this part-mystery, part-adventure, all-fantasy novel. Families keep the darkest secrets…from each other. Read the #1 bestselling teen detective series. In this magical #1 bestselling series, siblings Wisty and Whit Allgood are the world’s only hope.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown and Company; Reprint edition (September 15, 2015)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0316405876
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0316405874
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 years and up
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 7 and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 9.6 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.45 x 1 x 8.25 inches

[ad_2]