The Girl with the Silver Eyes


Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)


[ad_1]

“There’s something strange about that kid.” At least that’s what everyone says, but they don’t know the truth. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this classic novel continues to enthrall.

Katie Welker is used to being alone. She would rather read a book than deal with other people. Other people don’t have silver eyes. Other people can’t make things happen just by thinking about them!

But these special powers make Katie unusual, and it’s hard to make friends when you’re unusual. Katie knows that she’s different but she’s never done anything to hurt anyone so why is everyone afraid of her? Maybe there are other kids out there who have the same silver eyes…and the same talents…and maybe they’ll be willing to help her.

ASIN‏:‎B073PDXWJV
Publisher‏:‎Aladdin; Reprint edition (October 3, 2017)
Publication date‏:‎October 3, 2017
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎804 KB
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎211 pages
Lending‏:‎Not Enabled

[ad_2]