The H. G. Wells Collection: Deluxe 6-Volume Box Set Edition (Arcturus Collector’s Classics)

Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)


This deluxe slipcased collection brings together the most celebrated works of H.G. Wells, presented in six clothbound volumes with beautiful embossed cover designs.

H.G. Wells was a pioneer of the science fiction genre and a man of boundless imagination. Whether describing marvelous new technologies, the vagaries of space flight or the risks of scientific development, his writings have continually captivated readers across the globe.

These complete and unabridged tales include:
The First Men in the Moon
The War of the Worlds
The Invisible Man
The Island of Doctor Moreau
When the Sleeper Wakes
The Time Machine & Other Stories

Encased in a handsome boxset with luxurious cloth finishes on the top and bottom, this collection makes the perfect gift for any book lover.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Collector’s Classics series are high-quality, clothbound box-sets of classic works of literature. With elegant embossed cover-designs and colored endpapers, these editions make wonderful gifts or collectibles to treasure forever.

Publisher‏:‎Arcturus (September 15, 2019)
Item Weight‏:‎5.1 pounds
Dimensions‏:‎5.8 x 5.1 x 7.6 inches